Poll: Have You Had a Hair-Raising Experience?

There is perhaps nothing more devastating than a hair catastrophe.  If you haven’t had one yet, you are very, very lucky.

Feel free to share your stories in the “What do you have to say?” (comments) section.

 

One thought on “Poll: Have You Had a Hair-Raising Experience?

  1. Luanne says:

    There are too many to choose from! Should I talk about the time a guy frosted my hair without my knowing it and when my husband came to pick me up he didn’t recognize me (thought you were an old hooker–I was 26) or the time I got a perm and my SIL took one look at me and burst out laughing and couldn’t stop or when I got my long hair cut into a shag in high school and boys cried out in the hallways as I walked past “Why’d you do that to your hair!!”? Or the time a stylist turned my hair burgundy long before colors like that were in style? Took 2 full days to fix. I have a wealth of choices.

What do you just have to say?

