Who’s Grabbing Your P*ssy Now?

Gloria Siren Lisa Lanser Rose on Trump, the other Trumps around the world, and what it means to women have a “P***y” on your body 24/7.  She makes some brilliant and insightful points on a subject that is being widely talked about.  I recommend you read this, and it will add to your outlook on the subject.

 

I was raised to be a nice girl in New Jersey, by which I mean I only have sex with someone I’m in love with, which tends to exclude most of my husbands after the first seven years. It also me…

Source: Who’s Grabbing Your P*ssy Now?

What do you just have to say?

